Horizon Corporate Finance being a part of Horizon Group, provides financial consulting services since 1996.

The Group's first company was created at the initiative of JSC Gazprom. A team of highly qualified experts was employed to establish and develop an organized market for Gazprom's stock. As a result Gazprom market capitalization grew to a level that allowed Gazprom to become one of the world's largest enterprises already in 1997. The Group's experts took part in the launch of JSC Gazprom shares trading on national stock exchanges, in the issue of American Depositary Receipts (ADRs) and ADR listing on the London Stock Exchange (LSE). Global depository receipts (GRRs) of JSC Gazprom are included in the quotation list of Singapore Exchange (SGX). Gazprom's depository receipts became the first Russian securities listed on LSE in 1996 as well as on SGX in 2014.

Horizon CF primary business is providing consulting services to the Russian public companies. Our experts provide assistance in accessing international stock exchanges including Hong Kong and Singapore, support capital raising transactions on the national and international financial markets, support improvement of corporate governance practices, facilitate annual general meetings of shareholders, consult on financial communication and reporting, maintain relations with Russian and foreign investors (IR).

Company's consultants possess wide expertise specific to the services provided. Horizon CF is respected as a reliable partner, and has extensive experience of relationships with the leading Russian and international financial institutions such as BNY Mellon, PwC, Morgan Stanley, Credit Suisse, J.P.Morgan, Bank of America – Merrill Lynch, KPMG, Ernst & Young (EY), Citigroup, Deutsche Bank, UBS, Goldman Sachs, BNP Paribas, Societe Generale, Gazprombank, Rosbank, Renaissance Capital among others.

In 1999 Horizon Group reorganized its business model and since then it has a holding structure with three lines of business: consulting services, broker-dealer, and mutual fund management.

Horizon CF consulting services are focused on corporate governance and corporate finance, and are streamlined to provide comprehensive support to the Russian business society.

Общество с ограниченной ответственностью «Горизонт - корпоративные финансы» входит в Группу компаний Горизонт и ведет деятельность на рынке инвестиционного консультирования с 1996 года.

Первая компания Группы создана по инициативе ОАО «Газпром» и сформирована из команды высокопрофессиональных экспертов с целью создания и развития организованного рынка акций Общества. Результатами достижения цели стал рост рыночной капитализации ОАО «Газпром» до уровня, позволившего Обществу уже в 1997 году войти в список крупнейших предприятий мира. При участии экспертов Группы организовано обращение акций ОАО «Газпром» на национальных биржевых площадках, осуществлен выпуск Американских Депозитарных Расписок (АДР) и получен их листинг на Лондонской фондовой бирже (LSE). Глобальные расписки ОАО "Газпром" включены в котировальный список Сингапурской фондовой биржи (SGX). Депозитарные расписки ОАО «Газпром» стали первыми ценными бумагами российского эмитента, включенными в листинг LSE в 1996 году и в листинг SGX в 2014 году.

Консультационное сопровождение публичных российских компаний является основным направлением деятельности ООО «Горизонт КФ». С участием экспертов Компании проводится организация выхода на зарубежные фондовые биржи, включая Гонконг и Сингапур, осуществляется сопровождение сделок по привлечению финансирования с национальных и международных финансовых рынков, совершенствуется практика корпоративного управления, ведется подготовка годовых общих собраний акционеров, раскрытие информации эмитентами ценных бумаг, поддержка связей с российскими и иностранными инвесторами (IR).

Экспертная практика консультантов Компании обширна. Компания имеет репутацию надежного партнера и огромный опыт сотрудничества с крупнейшими российскими и международными финансовыми институтами, в числе которых BNY Mellon, PricewaterhouseCoopers, Morgan Stanley, Credit Suisse, J.P.Morgan, Bank of America – Merrill Lynch, KPMG, Ernst & Young (E&Y), Citigroup, Deutsche Bank, UBS, Goldman Sachs, BNP Paribas, Societe Generale, Газпромбанк, Росбанк, Ренессанс Капитал и многие другие.

С 1999 года бизнес Группы компаний Горизонт реорганизован, представляет собой холдинговое образование и структурирован по трем бизнес-направлениям: консультационная деятельность, брокерская деятельность и управление паевым инвестиционным фондом.

Консультационные услуги ООО «Горизонт КФ» сосредоточены в сфере корпоративного управления и корпоративных финансов и ориентированы на комплексную поддержку российского бизнеса на пути его становления и развития.